BW LC Sir's Little Cup Team(Peak 1)

Sir's Little Cup Team!

I haven't been playing Little Cup for too long, maybe a bit over 4 months. When I first started playing Pokemon, Little Cup seemed silly to me. Battling with a bunch of NFE's seemed cool but I couldn't imagine that the metagame was very good. I'm so glad that I was wrong. Playing Little Cup has been the greatest thing I've done in my short Pokemon career. At the moment, the metagame is the most diverse and fun its been since I started playing. If playing a fun tier wasn't enough, the Little Cup community was incredible welcoming and helped make me a decent Little Cup'r. So yeah, thanks to everyone who has helped me out in #littlecup. I managed to get to a 1401 points before crashing. Without further ado, here’s my Little Cup team.

Prem
@

Jolly | Regenerator
236 Atk | 36 Def | 236 Spe
Fake Out | U-turn | Hi Jump Kick | Stone Edge
Mienfoo is arguably the best Pokemon in Little Cup. It's a good defensive pivot, the best Scraggy check in the tier, and has a great movepool. When most people think Mienfoo, they think Eviolite. But when I started building this team, I saw potential in using Life Orb. With an incredible Attack stat and decent Speed, Mienfoo can 2HKO everything in Little Cup not named Misdreavus or Ghastly. I wanted to begin building this team around a uncommon set that I felt could do really well in the metagame; Life Orb Mienfoo fit the bill.