Gen 6 SUB Mega Medicham + Choice Specs Regular Hoopa Bulky Offense

Team Preview
What's up Smogon, since my first Rmt seemed to be appreciated I figured I'd just rmt my favourite team I've been playing since around 2 years. The Team was originally made by the user Life Is A Roll, while Hoopa-Unbound was allowed in ORAS and he climbed up to #1 on the Ladder with it. As soon as Hoopa-Unbound got banned the team was not seen around anymore, so I figured to ask him for the paste and put a regular Hoopa over Hoopa-Unbound plus made some changes for the actual meta, which I have been doing until now, but enough for the introduction, lets get to the team.

Thought Process
The Team is based around the core between Mega Medicham + Choice Specs Hoopa and bringing them in as much as possible with a voltturn core. Mega Medicham and Hoopa have a nice breaking synergy, since the Pokemon that wall or rather check Mega Medicham (Slowbro, Clefable) get smacked by Hoopa and the Pokemon that can switch or rather pivot into Hoopa such as Alomomola, Landorus-T, Tornadus-T or Tyranitar for example all die to High Jump Kick or Ice Punch. The rest of the team is basically just a rock setter, that chips the opposing Pokemon to bring them in range of scarf Excadrill for example to clean lategame and a Voltturn core between Rotom-W and Tornadus-T to bring in the wallbreaker as much as possible.

The Team in detail

Medicham-Mega (F) @ Medichamite
Ability: Pure Power
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Fake Out
- Substitute
- Ice Punch
- High Jump Kick