Twisted World (An OU Trick Room Team)

Twisted World

First, I believe an introduction is in order. Greetings to the community of Smogon. This is not only my first rate-my-team, but also my very first post on this forum in general. I am a long time lurker of Smogon, having used the site's resources to help me train pokemon and battle against my friends. Finally, after playing around with the new simulator and falling in love, I've decided to officially join and try my hand at competitive battling. While I am a newbie around these parts, please, show no mercy when looking at my team. If you find something absolutely terrible about the pokemon I have lined up, then by all means, call me out on it. You are only helping me to become a better player.

Now on to the team itself. Twisted World, as you guys have seen from the title, is a Trick Room team I've come up with for OU. I've read several guides on how to form Trick Room teams, but I've found that they are generally relegated to lower tiers. But, with so many great options for Trick Room teams in OU, such as Reuniclus and Conkledurr, it seems almost silly to restrict it only to the lower tiers. Personally, I have every belief that Trick Room teams can compete with the big weather boys in OU, and I think my team reflects that. I've been playing around with the team on Pokemon Showdown for a while, and with how well it has done against more experienced players, I think it justifies the fact that Trick Room has a place in OU.