UU team, first attempt at this!

So since I'm new to the strategic stuff, this is my first attempt at building a team, that's why I'm asking for help here! =P

Overview :

OMASTAR @ Leftovers
Nature : Bold
Ability : Shell Armor
EVs : 252 HP / 176 Def / 80 SpD
-Surf
-Spikes
-Stealth Rock
-Ice Beam

Omastar is my lead Pokémon, a spiker. In my opinion spikers can really be useful, since they can give out good damage with Spikes/Stealth Rock. The reason I chose Spikes over Toxic Spikes is that there are a lot of Poison type Pokémon in UU. Plus, with its good defense stat, it should be able to place them before switching. Ice Beam is there to take care of flying/grass types, while Surf takes care of rock/ground Pokémon like Rhyperior or fire types like Moltres.

VENUSAUR @ Leftovers
Nature : Calm
Ability : Overgrow
EVs : 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpD
-Sleep Powder
-Leech Seed
-Energy Ball
-Sludge Bomb

I chose to play Venusaur more defensively; leech seed gives it a nice HP boost when combined to leftovers. Sleep powder is always useful to put some dangerous stallers out of use for a moment. Plus, since it has a good attack stat, it can still do good damage to Pokémon like Cloyster with Energy Ball. I put Sludge Bomb as my other move, so it can deal damage to other grass type Pokémon, but I would like to change it if possible.

ARCANINE @ Leftovers
Nature : Adamant
Ability : Intimidate
EVs : 120 HP / 252 Atk / 136 Spe
-Extremespeed
-Flare Blitz
-Morning Sun/Roar
-Toxic/Iron Head