Veiled Trick Room team

Thanks in advance for looking this over. I'm completely new to VGC (and very new to competitive Pokemon too).

Archeops @ Flight Gem (leads with Musharna)
Ability: Defeatist
252 Att / 252 Speed / 4 HP
Nature: Jolly (-SpA +Spe)
~Acrobatics
~Rock Slide
~Earthquake
~Protect

Archeops is my specific answer to Whimsicott + Terrakion leads, as it threatens them both with OHKOs. If Archeops will be slower than one or both opponents, it can Protect on the first turn while Musharna uses Trick Room. Thundurus makes it cry, so I wouldn't lead with Archeops against a Thundurus.

Musharna @ Mental Herb
Ability: Telepathy
252 HP / 100 SpD / 156 Def
Nature: Sassy
~Shadow Ball
~Trick Room
~Psychic
~Moonlight

With a Mental Herb, Musharna can set up Trick Room without worrying about Encore and Taunt. Helping Hand allows Musharna to boost Archeops's attacks for a quick punch, and Telepathy prevents it from taking damage from Earthquake. If Archeops is outspeeding an opposing Trick Room team, Musharna can reverse the dimensions back to normal.

Conkeldurr @ Flame Orb
Ability: Guts
Att 252 / HP 252 / SpD 4
Nature: Brave
~Hammer Arm
~Rock Slide
~Payback
~Mach Punch

Trick Room sweeper. Conkeldurr gets sent in if Musharna's partner dies and the dimensions are still twisted. Payback helps Conkeldurr dole out major damage to Jellicent, while Hammer Arm is the STAB.

Darmanitan @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Sheer Force
Speed 252 / Att 252 / HP 4
Nature: Adamant
~U-Turn
~Rock Slide
~Flare Blitz
~Superpower

Darmanitan is Conkeldurr's counterpart, there to sweep in normal conditions. With a Choice Scarf it out paces anything that isn't scarfed, but it faces threats in the form of Water and Dragon Pokemon that Flare Blitz doesn't scare.

Jellicent @ Water Gem
Ability: Cursed Body
SpA 252 / HP 252 / SpD 4
IVs: Spe 0
Nature: Quiet
~Water Spout
~Shadow Ball
~Trick Room
~Ice Beam