SM OU Weird Dreams (Psychic Spam + Scarf Nape Offense)

Introduction
Yo, this is my first RMT post so if I do something wrong let me know. Im not trying to look stupid. Moving on, I was recently scrolling through the viability rankings and saw Mega Alakazam at B+. The last time I used it was Pre-USUM. The meta has changed since then so I wanted to try it out again.
(Im not very good at OU, wouldnt call myself decent either)

Alakazam-Mega (M) @ Alakazite
Ability: Magic Guard
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Psychic
- Recover
- Shadow Ball
- Focus Blast
Alright, this is probably the set you've seen a lot. Psychic is Alakazam's most spammable attack and powerful which is boosted by Psychic Terrain. Its able to OHKO Toxapex under Psychic Terrain and 2hko it without it. Shadow Ball allows Alakazam to hit Psychic types that otherwise resists its STAB move. Mew/Lele/Jirachi/Latios are some examples. Focus Blast is used to hit Steel/Dark types that are immune/resist its other attacking moves. Finally, Recover helps to 1v1 Heatran better. When Mega evolved, its immune to Magma Storm due to Trace.

Tapu Lele @ Psychium Z
Ability: Psychic Surge
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Psyshock
- Moonblast
- Calm Mind
- Hidden Power [Fire]
Next up the obvious partner, Tapu Lele. One of if not the best partner to Mega Zam. Psyshock is boosted by Psychic Terrain and hits special walls, namely chansey, hard. It can be boosted up to a 160 BP Shattered Psyche which dents physical walls. Moonblast is Lele's second STAB. Hitting Dark types like Greninja super-effectively. Calm Mind can be used to boost its special attack and defense. After one boost, Z-Psyshock can do atleast 60% to Celesteela. Hidden Power Fire does damage to steels like Ferrothorn and Mega Scizor.

Weavile @ Choice Band
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Ice Shard
- Icicle Crash
- Knock Off
- Pursuit