Gen 6 XY team

Hi i am new in competitive battling and I'm trying to build an xy team

I try to have first a water, grass, and a fire type mons before adding the other 3.

Azumarill @ Sitrus Berry / Expert Belt / Life Orb
Ability: Huge Power
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Aqua Jet
- Belly Drum / Super Power
- Play Rough
- Ice Punch

I chose azumarill as my physical sweeper. Sitrus to regain the hp lost of belly drum. Exp Belt or life orb if I chose Super power of drum. Aqua jet as my priority and STAB, Belly drums for buffs, Super power for coverage and it has 120 base power which I think works well with adamant huge power, Play rough for dragon types, and ice beam for flying and grass types.

Miltank (F) @ Chople Berry
Ability: Sap Sipper
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 SpD
Careful Nature
- Heal Bell
- Milk Drink
- Iron Head
- Thunder Wave

This is to support my team against status conditions, it is as well as my tank as it has a nice def bulk and a decent spD. Chople berry to avoid getting OHKO by fighting types, Sap sipper so if I think that my enemy would use a grass type move against my azumarill I can switch to miltank which will have an iron head sap sipper boosted attack. Milk drink for her to last more turns, and thunder wave to slow my opponent's sweepers.

Leafeon @ Leftovers
Ability: Chlorophyll
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Impish Nature
- Roar
- Yawn
- Knock Off
- Synthesis

Leafeon is my physical wall. I'm not sure what to choose as its ability as my team is not a weather team. And a leftover for extra tankiness. roar to counter any stat boosting moves such as dragon dance, nasty plot, etc. Yawn for hindrance and for me to switch my sweepers safely. Knock off to remove any items especially the leftovers to their walls. synthesis for it to last longer on the field.

Jolteon @ Air Balloon
Ability: Volt Absorb
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
IVs: 0 Atk
- Roar
- Signal Beam
- Thunderbolt
- Volt Switch