A New Generation, A New Beginning. (XY Trading Thread)

Status
Not open for further replies.
What would you be willing to accept for the larvitar? I'm new to the competitive scene and new to the forums so breed ivs is new to me. I also dont have access to a tyranitarite stone so if i could get my hands on one of those that would be nice.

interested in the jolly pinsir, I've Timid magic guard abra, Adamant guts larvitar stealth rocks pursuit and dragon dance, tech adamant scyther, modest goomy sap sipper and hydration, jolly quick feet shroomish, all of these pokes are perfect 5 iv's. let me know pls!@!

>.< I will try to reply to everyone. If I missed you, please vm or pm me
do you accept Leftovers for the Quiet solosis?
pm me your FC we can make a deal
CMT for Phantump, Skarmory and Solosis
I'd like your male huge power bunneby, you can choose between the 3
I'd like either your hp ice helioptile or a jolly charmander, whichever you find more convinence
What would you be willing to accept for the larvitar? I'm new to the competitive scene and new to the forums so breed ivs is new to me. I also dont have access to a tyranitarite stone so if i could get my hands on one of those that would be nice.
theres a guide for iv breed somewhere on here, I can't quite recall on top of my head, but IV breed is really easy this gen, so you might want to look at that
interested in the jolly pinsir, I've Timid magic guard abra, Adamant guts larvitar stealth rocks pursuit and dragon dance, tech adamant scyther, modest goomy sap sipper and hydration, jolly quick feet shroomish, all of these pokes are perfect 5 iv's. let me know pls!@!
If the magic guard abra is 31/x/31/31/31/31 and male I will take it
5 IV Adamant Technician Scyther (31/31/31/x/31/31) or 5 IV Timid Disable Gastly (31/x/31/31/31/31) for this?
sorry I have both so I have to pass for now
Looking for: Male Adamant Big Pecks Fletchling

Offering: Female Shed Skin Dratini

;)