Pokemon Trick Room Team

Newbie Trick Room Team...

Yes, I know I'm not good at formatting... but I don't care, lol. I haven't been in the Pokemon metagame since Gold and Silver; I guess it wore out on me after that. My friends pressured me to get White 2, and I'm really starting to enjoy the metagame again. I attempted to build a Trick Room team, and my first attempt got swept. Now I have reorganized the entire party to accommodate for as many counters as possible without changing the focus of my team. I followed some advice for the Pokemon in my party that Smogon covered to try to make this team work.

The Team:
Whimsicott:

Nature: Bold
Item: Focus Sash
Ability: Prankster
EV's: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 Spd
Moves:
Trick Room
Leech Seed
Substitute
Taunt

Before you say "Whimsicott has high speed, so why would you make him a Trick Room setter?", let me explain. First, I needed a setter that wasn't weak to Dark or Ghost types, because I can't afford for my setters to get swept. Second, Whimsicott gives me options, and I don't have to risk throwing out a setter or a late game sweeper against a counter (my team will get crushed if I do). Taunt, Leech Seed, and Substitute are obvious picks, but why Trick Room, you may ask? Well, this set allows me to subseed with Whimsicott, taunt the opponent, and depending on which Pokemon they have out, I can either use trick room, take the last hit, and send out one of my trick room sweepers, or take the last hit and send out one of my regular sweepers. My team is designed to take on whatever counter may come my way (well, it's supposed to be designed that way).

Reuniclus:

Nature: Quiet
Item: Life Orb
Ability: Magic Guard
EV's:
192 HP / 64 Def / 252 SpA
Moves:
Trick Room
Psychic
Shadow Ball
Focus Blast