Teenage Wasteland - Ubers Balance [Peaked #1]

Teenage Wasteland

Introduction:

Seeing how Smogon's World Cup of Pokemon is upon us, I thought it would be a good time to retire my favourite Ubers team, one which I have used extensively ever since its conception. I made my team, dubbed Teenage Wasteland by my fellow The Who fan Iris, about half a year ago, and it has been my go-to team ever since. It bolted many of my accounts onto the Uber Leaderboard, and Atticus used a slightly tweaked version for his Week 2 victory in the Smogon Premier League. Before retiring my team, I decided to go for one last ladder run, and I peaked at #3 with a CRE of 1834 under the alt GENGAR MASTER18. Since posting the team, I've finally peaked the team at #1 as BOB999 (I have cool alts right?), so I'm finally done with it. The team was named after a well-known line in the song Baba O'Riley by The Who, as I love both the song and band. Plus, as an avid drummer, I'm continually blown away and inspired listening to their drummer, Keith Moon.