ORAS OU First RMT - Azumarill Offense

Yo this is my first RMT based around Belly Drum Azumarill with dual Fairy/Dragon/Steel and Fire/Water/Grass cores. I started playing competitive when XY came out and really started getting into it with ORAS. This is the team I've made the most success with on Showdown and I really enjoy playing with all of these mons. This team does well on the lower ladder but I definitely need help making improvements that will get me above 1500.

Azumarill
@ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Huge Power
EV's: 92 HP / 252 Atk / 164 Spe
Nature: Adamant
- Belly Drum
- Aqua Jet
- Knock Off
- Play Rough

Azumarill is the star of the team and serves as the primary win-con. It is the first part of both the Fairy/Dragon/Steel and Fire/Water/Grass cores. After BD Azumarill has over 1700 Atk and there isn't much that can switch into it at 6+. The spread allows it to outspeed uninvested base 70 mons and pops Sitrus after BD. Azumarill has a good amount of bulk and can switch into a number of hits before setting up, such as fire and fighting attacks directed at Ferrothorn or dark and dragon attacks meant for Latias. Huge Power makes Azumarill a threat even before BD and can make it an effective revenge killer with priority Aqua Jet. This can be used on weakened opponents early/mid game and even bluff a CB set to bait in mons that don't think you can set up or change moves before switching out.

Manectric
@ Manectite
Ability: Lightning Rod --> Intimidate
EV's: 252 SpAtk / 252 Spe / 4 Def
Nature: Timid
- Hidden Power Ice
- Volt Switch
- Flamethrower
- Thunderbolt