My all-gen team

Hello again! I added a lot more on how my team works together in terms of coverages and countering threats etc. Sorry that this is such a long process for me, as this is my first time posting in RMT! Thanks for all of your time!
Gyarados (bulky dragon dance)
Nature: Jolly
Ability: Intimidate
EV's- 88 HP / 248 Atk / 4 Def / 168 Spe
Waterfall
Dragon Dance
Earthquake
Substitute

He's hear as a bulky Dragon Dance sweeper. He can take a hit or two (or three or four from certain pokes), and after a dragon dance he hits hard. He's pretty straight forward. Earthqauke is here simply because bounce isn't legal yet (as far as I know), and it's a good type coverage for some serious threats for Gyarados. Luckily, he can easily switch into earthquake which would hit Aegislash really hard and possibly do a decent amount of damage to some of the weaker members such as Volcarona and Garchomp. His typing also allows me to utilize Umbreon’s baton pass efficiently (Gyarados can witch into a bunch of pokes and set up easily. He can take a few neutral hits, but after a dragon dance or two, he’s insanely powerful).

Umbreon (mean look baton passer)
Nature: Impish
Ability: Synchronize
EV's- 4 HP / 252 Def / 252 SpD
Mean Look
Moonlight
Toxic
Baton Pass

Yes, this is an Umbreon. He's really only here simply because he can mean look some poor sap, baton pass, and allow someone to set up without much of a problem (for example, baton pass to Garchomp if a jolteon is played). That's pretty much his only purpose. He can take a few hits as well as badly poison someone if need be. Moonlight is there to help recover HP. Two types that can hit Umbreon hard (fighting and bug) are easily countered by other members on the team such as Gyarados, Garchomp, and Volcarona. Otherwise, Umbreon will be able to take enough hits and recover in order to fulfill his role on my team.

Gardevoir (mega-sweeper)
Nature: Timid
Ability: Pixilate
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Calm Mind
Moonblast