My Gen 4 Uber Team

My Team​

This Uber team has worked for me so far, but I'm pretty new to the Uber metagame. I decided to post it here for some help.

In Depth Descriptions​
Lead:Deoxys-S
Item: Focus Sash
Ability:Pressure
EVs:4 Def/252 Atk/252 Spe
Jolly Nature (+Spe, -Sp. Atk)
-Stealth Rock
-Spikes
-Taunt
-Extremespeed

Deoxys-S works well for me. Taunt allows him to stop other Stealth Rock/Spikes leads. He is also very good at setting up entry hazards. I rarely use Extremespeed because I'm setting up entry hazards. I love this set, but I would like to maybe change Extremespeed for something I would use more, but altogether it works for me.

Rayquaza
Item: Life Orb
Ability:Air Lock
EVs:4 Sp. Def/252 Atk/252 Spe
Adamant Nature (+Atk, -Sp. Atk)
-Swords Dance
-Dragon Claw
-Earthquake
-Extremespeed

Rayquaza is already EXTREMELY powerful, and if I can Swords Dance, its power raised to an unbeatable level. With a speed priority move and a STAB Dragon Claw, plus Earthquake to take out Dialga and the sometimes-seen Scizor. What I like about him is that even if he doesn't dance, he's still an effective sweeper. I also love Air Lock. It helps against Kyogre and Groudon. I think he is one of my really good Pokemon.

Dialga
Item: Leftovers
Ability:Pressure
EVs:4 Atk/252 HP/252 Sp. Def
Careful Nature (+Sp. Def, -Sp. Atk)
-Bulk Up
-Outrage
-Rest
-Sleep Talk

Dialga is a little shaky. His typing is awesome, and Bulk Up works well. When I have to use Rest, I have Sleep Talk there to help. There is one huge problem with Sleep Talk. I usually get really unlucky and use Rest, which is no help at all. Also, after 6 Bulk Ups, Dialga's confusion hurts him. So far, He has done quite well in the battles I've had, but I'm not sure if that was all just pure luck.

Darkrai
Item: Choice Scarf
Ability:Bad Dreams
EVs:4 Sp. Def/252 Sp. Atk/252 Spe
Timid Nature (+Spe, -Atk)
-Trick
-Nasty Plot
-Dark Void
-Dark Pulse