Pls Rate My Team

Well, i'm a newbie in the competitive world of pokémon(and with english), but i'm loving learn about it.
This is my first team, i expect you can rate and give me some tips about it.
My idea is a team about Mega Bannete, so fell free to make any changes!

banette.gif
Joker (Banette)
Ev's: 252 DEF // 252 SP.DEF // 4 ATK
Nature: Careful
Item: Banettite
Ability: Frisk(i have an ability capsule, so i can change)
Moveset:
--Pain Split
--Taunt
--Will-o-Wisp
--Shadow Sneak

He´s my trumph. All my team has to do is weak the enemy, so he came and defeat them. Pain Split to regain health, Taunt stop the effect moves. Will-o-Wisp weak the sweepers and Shadow Sneak defeat the weakened foes.

dragonite.gif
Prince (Dragonite)
Ev's: 252 ATK // 232 SPE // 24 HP
Nature: Adamant
Item: Weakness Policy
Ability: Multi Scale
Moveset:
--Dragon Dance
--Outrage
--ExtremeSpeed
--Earthquake

My Physical Sweeper. In my battles he enters in a "unfaroable" situation, use Dragon Dance and just sweep. Weak their foes to Banette defeat!

scolipede.gif
Horse (Scolipede)
EV's: 252 ATK // 252 SPE // 4 HP
Nature: Adamant
Item: Focus Sash
Ability: Speed Boost
Moveset:
--Spikes
--Swords Dance
--Baton Pass
--Megahorn

My bait, he SD and gains the Speed Boost, so i choose my better sweeper to gain the boost and defeat the most foes he can! Megahorn to surprise them(i i can) with a Last Breath Damage and Spikes, well, to weak them more(i rly like to weak them).

starmie.gif
Badge (Starmie)
EV's: 252 SP.ATK // 252 SPE // 4 HP
Nature: Timid
Item: Life Orb
Ability: Analytic
Moveset:
--Rapid Spin
--Psyshock/Psychic(i'm still thinking)
--Hydro Pump
--Ice Beam

My Rapid Spinner. In some battles i use he as a Special Sweeper and Revenge Killer due tto his SPE and SP.ATK.

magnezone.gif
Bulwark (Magnezone)
EV's: 252 SP.ATK // 172 HP // 84 SPE
Nature: Modest
Item: Choice Specs
Ability: Magnet Pull(if i need i can change to sturdy)
Moveset:
--Volt Switch
--Thunderbolt
--Flash Cannon
--Thunder Wave