ORAS OU RMT: Mega Absol OU Balanced

Hello, Smogon! I'm BluishJellie, (you can just call me Blue), and this is my first submission on Smogon forums. Just to let everyone know, please let me know if I do something wrong in this thread! I'm new at this.
Anyway, the reason I'm here is that I have a team I need advice on. The description is below;

Absol-Mega @ Absolite
Ability: Justified
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spd
Jolly Nature
-Swords Dance
-Sucker Punch
-Knock Off
-Play Rough

The absol-ute reason I made this team. My favorite Poke is Absol so, once it got Mega I had to use it. Yes, I know it has paper-thin defenses and can't OHKO most things without SD but, I have my mind made up. A Basic Swords Dance set to sweep with; also, standard EVs.

Chandelure @ Leftovers
Ability: Flash Fire
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spd
Timid Nature
-Substitute
-Calm Mind
-Flamethrower
-Shadow Ball

Mega Absol and Chandelure form the offensive core of the team. Chandelure acts as a special sweeper and Knock Off bait for Mega Absol's Justified. They resist each others weaknesses pretty well, bar Ground, Water and Rock. Sub+CM set allows Chandelure to set-up without fear of status and Leftovers give partial recovery.

Tentacruel @ Black Sludge
Ability: Liquid Ooze
EVs: ...
... Nature
-Toxic Spikes
-Scald
-Acid Spray
-Rapid Spin

The original core of the team is M-Absol and Tentacruel; M-Absol bounces back status and hazards while, if hazards manage to stay up, Tentacruel while spin them away. Also, they both have good synergy as Tentacruel acts as a Psychic-move bait for a free Absol switch-in and walls Fairies. Also, the team doesn't have much means to spread status so, Toxic Spikes provides that. At the moment I'm running a regular Smogon EVed Tentacruel with a Timid Nature but I'm looking to turn it into a Special Wall.

Ferrothorn @ Leftovers
Ability: Iron Barbs
IVs: 0 Spd
Relaxed Nature
-Stealth Rock
-Leech Seed
-Gyro Ball
-Protect