All Gens RoA Room Tour Nights

#59
Sunday Spotlight 9: UU!
DPP UU
- Winner: Carl Murray | Runner-up: fasdq
BW UU - Winner: fasdq | Runner-up: Weekend Wars
ORAS UU - Winner: Akiko Yosano⚝ | Runner-up: Weekend Wars
RBY UU - Winner: Sceptross | Runner-up: Weekend Wars
ADV UU - Winner: isoptera | Runner-up: Miere ♔
GSC UU - Winner: FuzyMC | Runner-up: Link Hipster

Spotlight Sundays (All Old Gens) starts 2 hours earlier in future - 9AM EST / 3PM CET
 
Last edited by a moderator:
#62
#69
ADV Wednesday #10

Random Battle Double Elimination
- Winner: xRich | Runner-up: Alfredo_Rivero
OU - Winner: CrunchyMudPuddle | Runner-up: Updated Kanto

Winners/Runner-ups in white in case you don't want any spoilers ; )

This was my last night hosting tours on RoA :c was fun while it lasted, hope my replacement has as much fun as i did ^^

Lutra edit: ADV Wednesdays will be hosted in future by Not Troller | 4PM - 7PM EDT/EST | *10PM - 1AM CEST/CET
 
Last edited by a moderator: