1. The moderators of this forum are Jellicent and Lutra.
  2. Welcome to Smogon Forums! Please take a minute to read the rules.
  3. Click here to ensure that you never miss a new SmogonU video upload!

All Gens RoA Tour —︎ Introduction [$50 prize] (NOT SIGNUPS)

Discussion in 'Ruins of Alph' started by Lutra, Jun 4, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lutra

    Lutra Hosting a RoAST in August.
    is a Forum Moderatoris a Community Contributor
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2007
    Messages:
    1,128
    Week 8: DPP OU

    Friday 28th: 6PM EDT (-4) / 12AM CEST (+2) - Hosts: Diegolh (Backup: Lutra)
    Saturday 29th : 4PM EDT (-4) / 10PM CEST (+2) - Hosts: The Idiot Ninja (Backup: Lutra)
    Sunday 30th: 12PM EDT (-4) / 6PM CEST (+2) - Hosts: Lutra (Backup: The Idiot Ninja)
    Last edited: Jul 24, 2017
  2. Lutra

    Lutra Hosting a RoAST in August.
    is a Forum Moderatoris a Community Contributor
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2007
    Messages:
    1,128
    Thanks very much to Diegolh (8x), Leru (7x) and The Idiot Ninja (4x) for all the time and effort with hosting multiple live tournaments and also Drud and Rigas for hosting a live tournament each.
    Last edited: Jul 30, 2017
    Rigas, Melle2402, Diegolh and 4 others like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)