Stall/SS/Spiker team

I was trying to come up with a good stall team and needed some help. I'm new to competitive battling and any suggestions are helpful no matter how obvious or harsh they are. Here's what I have so far. (Most of these are from smogon so they will likely be pretty standard)

Hippowdon @ Leftovers
Ability: Sandstream
EVs: 252HP / 252 Def / 4 Atk
Nature: Impish
- Earthquake
- Ice Fang
- Stealth Rock
- Slack Off

Regirock @ Leftovers
Ability: Clear Body
EVs: 252 HP / 6 Atk / 252 SpD
Nature: Careful
- Curse
- Stone Edge
- Hammer Arm
- Ice Puch/Expolosion

Bronzong @ Leftovers
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP / 152 Atk / 104 Def
Nature: Relaxed
- Gyro Ball
- Earthquake
- Trick Room
- Hypnosis/Explosion

Skarmory @ Shed Shell
Ability: Keen Eye/Sturdy
EVs: 252 HP / 96 Atk / 156 Def / 4 Spe
Nature: Impish
- Brave Bird
- Roost
- Spikes
- Whirlwind

Tentacruel @ Leftovers
Ability: Liquid Ooze
EVs: 204 HP / 96 SpA / 172 SpD / 36 Spe
Nature: Calm
- Surf
- Ice Beam
- Rapid Spin
- Toxic Spikes

Dusknoir @ Leftovers
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 HP / 76 Def / 180 SpD
Nature: Careful
- Thunderpunch
- Firepunch
- Will-O-Wisp
- Pain Split

Basic idea, set up a Sandstorm with Hippowdon, Spikes, Stealth Rock, and then stall. Dusknoir is anti-spinner, and when the other team is sufficiently weakened, send out Regirock then kill the remainder very high Atk/Def/SpD and you'll be close to unstoppable. I know there are a LOT of Ground/Rock/Steel but I think I have some of the counters there. Once again, any suggestions, feedback, and general viability is great.

You're team is too slow, and carries too many shared weaknesses, most notably water. You're going to need to find something faster.

u could put a tentacruel in there to have toxic spikes also absorbs the water, not sure wat to replace it for though