VGC VGC 2017 team

Introduction: Ladies and Gents, I'm relatively new to VGC so i just wanted to run my team by you.
Through watching matches and practicing on showdown, I've noticed weather (at least at this point in the Meta) is very important, so I chose Sand as my counter to the other three.

Gigalith @ Rockium Z
Ability: Sand Stream
Level: 50
EVs: 244 HP / 12 Atk / 252 SpD
Sassy Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Rock Slide
- Heavy Slam
- Wide Guard
- Protect
Basic: My weather setter. Gigalith is the second slowest of the bunch so its guarunteed to get Sand up against everyone except Torkoal. In that case, I bring Gigalith in the back.
Spreads: 244 HP to maximize longevity and Max Sdef/Sassy nature since its Physical defense is high enough already, although I am considering spreading that around a bit more. Min speed so i have something that can function in Trick Room.
Moves: I believe this could be a relatively standard moveset - Rock Slide for STAB, Heavy Slam to hit Fairies (I can't imagine how much that would hurt), Wide Guard and Protect for obvious reasons.

Tapu Bulu @ Grassium Z
Ability: Grassy Surge
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Leech Seed
- Horn Leech
- Wood Hammer
- Protect
Basic: One of two Tapus on my team, I like how hard this guy hits, Z-Bloom Doom does a stupid ammount of damage.
Spread: Relatively straight forward. Max attack so it hits as hard as possible.
Moves: Leech Seed+Horn Leech+Terrain recovery helps it stay around for an obnoxiously long time, as long as you avoid taking strong Super Effective hits. Wood Hammer is to hit hard, and usually the recoil is recovered rather quickly.
Side note: Grassy Terrain helps weaken Garchomp's EQ significantly, which is a nice side effect.

Tapu Fini @ Waterium Z
Ability: Misty Surge
EVs: 52 HP / 52 Def / 156 SpA / 236 SpD / 12 Spe
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Swagger
- Hydro Pump
- Nature's Madness
- Protect