Simple Questions/Requests - Mark 34 (Minor Pokemon Trades, Item Requests etc GO HERE)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Have some 5 IV Flawless Timid and Adamant Blaze Charmanders with Dragon Dance, Dragon Pulse, Flare Blitz and Outrage for trade. Also, I have some Lucky Eggs for trade and can get you any Battle Item.

Looking for 5 IV Flawless Modest Squirtle with Aura Sphere, Jolly Justified Riolu with Crunch and Bullet Punch, Timid any ability Riolu, Quick Feet Jolly Shroomish with Bullet Seed and Quiet Honedge. However, if you want something I have, but don't have the pokés I mentioned, feel free to make offers. If you offer something with competitive use that I don't already have, chances are I'll make the trade happen. Pm me if interested.

PS: Also trade spitback for spitback.

Hello, I'd really appreciate if someone educated in breeding Hidden Power mons could help me out. It's my first time and I'm running into some issues with the breeding project =S

Please PM me if you have some spare time and don't mind if I ask a few questions.

Hi
Have some 5 IV Flawless Timid and Adamant Blaze Charmanders with Dragon Dance, Dragon Pulse, Flare Blitz and Outrage for trade. Also, I have some Lucky Eggs for trade and can get you any Battle Item.

Looking for 5 IV Flawless Modest Squirtle with Aura Sphere, Jolly Justified Riolu with Crunch and Bullet Punch, Timid any ability Riolu, Quick Feet Jolly Shroomish with Bullet Seed and Quiet Honedge. However, if you want something I have, but don't have the pokés I mentioned, feel free to make offers. If you offer something with competitive use that I don't already have, chances are I'll make the trade happen. Pm me if interested.

PS: Also trade spitback for spitback.
Hi I'd trade my modest squirtle with 5 perfect iv spread and egg moves sphere, d pulse and aqua jet for a adamant charm and er with regg moves you stated.

Hello all,