General Introduce yourself!

QueBien

Nomad, vagabond, call me what you will
Hey, all. Call me Tokuma. I'm really new to the competitive battle scene but I do know how to breed competitive Pokemon as long as I'm told what moves and stats to give it. I came to smogon because I really want to become a better battler and make some friends...maybe even rivals along the way. I hope to get along with all of you. ^_^
Hello Tokuma!
Hmm, have you visited the Wi-Fi forum? You can get involved with the whole breeding scene and other in-game stuff there. I'm not much of a competitive battler, really, but I know enough to be a decent player. Smogon really is a great place to make friends and meet new people; I'm sure you'll have no problem with that. Have a great time here at the forums!

Scyther NO Swiping

Washed up former great
is a Battle Simulator Moderator Alumnus
Hi everyone I'm new to the forums, been on showdown for a year + decent OM Player also decent at Ubers and LC. IDK if I'll use this much but since I have one now, just wanted to introduce myself here.

I'm new here, played pokemon since 3rd gen (though I skipped 5th gen). Got X and OR around Christmas time and started to get into competitive. Had a showdown account for a while and finally decided to make a smogon forum account.

Hello Tokuma!
Hmm, have you visited the Wi-Fi forum? You can get involved with the whole breeding scene and other in-game stuff there. I'm not much of a competitive battler, really, but I know enough to be a decent player. Smogon really is a great place to make friends and meet new people; I'm sure you'll have no problem with that. Have a great time here at the forums!
I haven't looked at many of the forums on here yet, but I'll check out the Wi-Fi forum. I've had this account for a long while but am just now looking into everything.

20150503_213633-1-1.jpg
Hey, everyone!