Recent content by Diegolh

  1. Diegolh

    Multi-gen Coronavirus Premier League IV - Day 4

    https://replay.pokemonshowdown.com/smogtours-gen1ou-499096 won
  2. Diegolh

    gmt+2. I'm at work till 4pm your time (10pm my time), can you play around 5pm -4 ?

    gmt+2. I'm at work till 4pm your time (10pm my time), can you play around 5pm -4 ?
  3. Diegolh

    Multi-gen Coronavirus Premier League IV - Signups

    Player Name: Diegolh Timezone: +2 Join Year: 2016 Tiers Interested In Playing: RBY OU, RBY Ubers, GSC OU Able To Be Active Almost Everyday Next Week (Y/N)?: Y Interesting in Managing (Y/N)?: N
  4. Diegolh

    RBY Cup VI - Signups

    in
  5. Diegolh

    GSC Cup VI - Signups

    in
  6. Diegolh

    Multi-gen RoA Tour III: Introduction [15% Points]

    Week 3: ADV OU Friday June 15th: 6PM EDT (-4) / 12AM CEST (+2) - Hosts: Kris (Backup: sceptross, Roseybear) Saturday June 16th: 4PM EDT (-4) / 10PM CEST (+2) - Hosts: tjdaas (Backup: Joyverse, HSOWA) Sunday June 17th: 2PM EDT (-4) / 8PM CEST (+2) - Hosts: Drud (Backup: Rageeeee , Diegolh)
  7. Diegolh

    All Gens Suggestions for the ROA room

    There is two problems with this. First, the 'active' part of the roomauth is european (only ransei ggyara and akir are from the US, iirc) and it's unlikely an european dude can handle to host room tour nights at 8pm EDT (2am CEST). The second point is that the room users are also mostly...
  8. Diegolh

    Multi-gen RoAPL IV: Week 7

    Hclat over Ch01W0n5h1n pasy_g
  9. Diegolh

    Multi-gen RoAPL IV: Week 6

    Subbing in Linkin Karp over tourbanned user Whitelion. praj.pran
  10. Diegolh

    Multi-gen RoAPL IV: Week 6

    Subbing in WhiteLion over Rokhan undisputed praj.pran
  11. Diegolh

    RBY Cup IV - Round 1

    I haven't seen my opponent online at the scheduled time. Activity
  12. Diegolh

    GSC Cup IV - Round 1

    Won in 3 against frania, ggs.
  13. Diegolh

    I'm online. PM me on smogtours whenever you want to play.

    I'm online. PM me on smogtours whenever you want to play.
Top