Recent content by Ffamran

  1. Black/White Walkthrough Tourney - Round 1: Pinwheel Forest

    I want to forfeit... sorry
  2. The Spelling Bee Tournament (Round 2)

    I want to forfeit... sorry
  3. The Spelling Bee Tournament (Round 1)

    I won against my opponent; how do I report wins? This is my first time x_x
  4. Okay, then how about this Thursday at 5:30 PST?

    Okay, then how about this Thursday at 5:30 PST?
  5. How about tomorrow at 7:00 PM PST, 10:00 PM EST? If you're only on earlier, I can do Wednesday...

    How about tomorrow at 7:00 PM PST, 10:00 PM EST? If you're only on earlier, I can do Wednesday at around 4:00 PST, 7:00 EST.
  6. The Spelling Bee Tournament (Round 1)

    I made my team and I contacted my opponent. This is my first tournament so I was a bit confused, so I followed this :)
  7. Hi, we got paired for the Spelling Bee tournament. I made my team. I've never done a...

    Hi, we got paired for the Spelling Bee tournament. I made my team. I've never done a tournament before so I'm following this. I live in PST, and I'm available from 5 PM - 11 PM every weekday (saturday is busy, sunday is a bit iffy but I should be home). When do you want to battle?
Top