Smogon Forums

fatty
fatty
hey man it’s an honor to fight you too lol, I’m pretty free Friday night - Sunday so let me know what works best for you, gmt-5
Pamplona
Pamplona
How does Friday at 7:30PM PST / 10:30PM EST sound?
fatty
fatty
Would you be able to do any earlier?
Pamplona
Pamplona
I can do 4:00PM PST / 7:00PM EST if that is better. I don't have a set time for dinner but usually eat it around 5:30-7 so I would prefer to play before or after.
Top