Any advice on my sand team? Im pretty new to showdown.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Ive recently started playing showdown, im not that good but i feel like im getting better, i was losing every match pretty much until i made this team, it pretty much completely took me out of the very low ladder and now i can consistently win games, but it probably still has a ton of flaws and was wondering if i can get advice

Tyranitar @ life orb
Ability: Sand Stream
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Crunch
- Earthquake
- Rock Slide

Garchomp @ Leftovers
Ability: Sand Veil
Adamant Nature
- Earthquake
- Outrage
- Swords Dance
- Rock Slide

Hippowdon @ Eject Button
Ability: Sand Stream
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpD
Impish Nature
- Earthquake
- Stealth Rock
- Toxic
- Roar

Tapu Fini @ Leftovers
Ability: Telepathy
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Toxic
- Moonblast
- Gravity
- Defog

Excadrill @ Choice Band
Ability: Sand Rush
Adamant Nature
- Earthquake
- Poison Jab
- Iron Head
- Brick Break

Landorus-Therian (M) @ Aguav Berry
Ability: Intimidate
Jolly Nature
- Swords Dance
- Earthquake
- Gravity
- Sandstorm

Last edited:
Was expecting bright powder chomp (dunno why) but team looks solid also make sure to add images or at least write a description so this doesnt get locked

First get rid of gravity on landorus it is already flying, put jolly on garchomp, get rid of sandstorm on landorus and put u-turn or knock off and i would use this for tapu fini its 1 of my own sets but lets you take half the damage
Tapu Fini @ Light Clay
Ability: Misty Surge
EVs: 252 HP / 152 Def / 104 SpD
Bold Nature
- Moonblast
- Scald
- Light Screen
- Reflect

First get rid of gravity on landorus it is already flying, put jolly on garchomp, get rid of sandstorm on landorus and put u-turn or knock off and i would use this for tapu fini its 1 of my own sets but lets you take half the damage
Tapu Fini @ Light Clay
Ability: Misty Surge