You should be allowed to change the battle format that you start with when loading the site, because i keep accidentally starting random battles when i am trying to do a different format. whenever i disconnect midmatch and reload the website to reconnect, after the battle, i will try to start another match but go into randbats. Or even just have a save last mode setting, so i won't have a chance to lose randbats gxe/elo if i don't immediately click cancel.
