SM OU Gliscor, M-Scizor Power Couple

gliscor.gif
ferrothorn.gif
keldeo.gif
scizor-mega.gif
Tapu Koko.png
heatran.gif

Hey everyone! This is my first RMT, as I'm extremely new to the whole teambuilding process and this is my first crack at it. I've tried this team several times and like it, but feel there may be something missing to it. I'd love your thoughts and some help on the team!

gliscor.gif

Gliscor @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Poison Heal
EVs: 244 HP / 44 Def / 68 SpD / 152 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Knock Off
- Earthquake
- Roost
- Taunt

Gliscor is the Pokemon that this team has been mostly built around, as everyone on the team is made to support Gliscor in some way. While the Pokemon itself is fairly self-explanatory, its movepool is pretty vast. I went Knock Off for the risk-free option against a Landorus-T switch over Ice Fang, since a non-attack boosted Ice Fang sucks against anything not named Lando. Earthquake is obvious. Roost is excellent for stalling against Mons that rely on chip damage like Zygarde or Life Orb Garchomp. Taunt is specifically for the Ferrothorn or Clefable switch-ins. Toxic for more stall potential without having to rely on Heatran has been considered along with Ice Fang for damage coverage against Zygarde and Landorus-T. Defog is also an option considering I currently don't hold one on my team.

ferrothorn.gif

Ferrothorn @ Leftovers
Ability: Iron Barbs
EVs: 252 HP / 48 Def / 208 SpD
Sassy Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Stealth Rock
- Leech Seed
- Power Whip
- Gyro Ball