Gen 5 Hi, i'm a noob, rate my Gen5 OU Team please

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi, i'm new in this forum, my name is Fabián, greetings!!
Please rate my Gen5 OU team, here it is:

Volcarona (F) @ Lum Berry
Ability: Flame Body
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Quiver Dance
- Bug Buzz
- Fire Blast
- Hidden Power [Ground]

Togekiss (F) @ Leftovers
Ability: Serene Grace
EVs: 248 HP / 216 SpA / 44 Spe
Calm Nature
- Thunder Wave
- Air Slash
- Roost
- Heal Bell

Scizor (F) @ Flying Gem
Ability: Technician
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Swords Dance
- Bullet Punch
- Acrobatics
- Superpower

Dragonite (F) @ Lum Berry
Ability: Multiscale
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Aqua Tail
- Outrage
- Fire Punch

Cloyster (F) @ King's Rock
Ability: Skill Link
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Naive Nature
- Shell Smash
- Icicle Spear
- Rock Blast
- Hydro Pump

Mamoswine (F) @ Life Orb
Ability: Thick Fat
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Icicle Crash
- Ice Shard
- Earthquake
- Superpower

Hello and welcome to Smogon.

Even if your team idea is an HO (hyper-offense play style), you're lacking a entry hazard setter (especially the most important and the one that should be in any team: Stealth Rock). You're also using a team very weak to Stealth rock with no Rapid Spin support, this is asking for a disaster. Another issue your team have is that you're using a lot of slow Pokemon with no form of speed control, alongside 2 very bad OU Pokemon (Togekiss and Cloyster).

If you want to learn more about BW OU, you can ask questions about the metagame in the RoA Smogon Discord server: https://discord.gg/C8qBPrKX
You can also ask for a tutor to learn the tier in the Trainer School: https://www.smogon.com/forums/forums/battling-101.42/
Finally, we have a lot of information about old metagames in the Ruins of Alph sub-forum: https://www.smogon.com/forums/forums/ruins-of-alph.31/