SM UU Last Dance (UU - over 1400s in less than a day)

Firstly, I'd like to say that this is my first RMT and one of my first UU teams. I am fairly new to the metagame but I've been playing on ladder today and I've got to over 1400s pretty quickly, almost reaching the top 500. I'll still keep laddering and will keep the thread updated if I get higher.

ladder proof.png

This is the proof of the peak (the last one metagame in the list lol). This is not my main ladder account, I mostly use it for testing teams (that's why I have played so many metagames - I even had minimize the page and cut off a portion of the rank list to be able to see it in the print with my nickname lol).

The team.

pasted image 0.png
amoonguss.png
starmie.png
bisharp.png
rotom-h.png
glalie-mega.png

Jaloo (Kommo-o) @ Dragonium Z
Ability: Bulletproof
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Close Combat
- Taunt
- Outrage
- Stealth Rock

I wanted to build around stallbreaker Kommo-o. I went with dual STABs in Close Combat and Outrage instead of going for a mixed Clanging Scales set to abuse Kommo-o's wallbreaking potential with Z-Outrage and getting the maximum damage output possible and Stealth Rocks provided the role compression I needed.
Bulletproof was chosen instead of Soundproof or Overcoat due, mainly, to my heavy weakness to Gengar and Bulletproof gave Kommo-o the ability to decently check it.

glamour toad (Amoonguss) @ Black Sludge
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 252 HP / 184 Def / 72 SpD
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Spore
- Stun Spore
- Giga Drain
- Hidden Power [Fire] / Clear Smog