Need some help for a fun competitive team amongst friends.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Some friends and I are doing a play through of ORAS and the long term goal is to battle each other after putting together a team. However we have a special set of rules in place for us. We have to have all three starters in our party at all times, no legendaries, and all Pokémon must be obtainable within ORAS. With that in mind I need another three Pokémon for my team. I’m relatively new to competitive style play and we are not following any tiers so anything is game. Any suggestions would be appreciated.

kjdaas

this girl rly slapped some letters together huh
is a Community Contributoris a Tournament Director Alumnusis a Forum Moderator Alumnusis a Top Dedicated Tournament Host Alumnus
Some friends and I are doing a play through of ORAS and the long term goal is to battle each other after putting together a team. However we have a special set of rules in place for us. We have to have all three starters in our party at all times, no legendaries, and all Pokémon must be obtainable within ORAS. With that in mind I need another three Pokémon for my team. I’m relatively new to competitive style play and we are not following any tiers so anything is game. Any suggestions would be appreciated.