Gen 5 New to building teams - How did I do?

Hey guys! Been a long-time lurker here on the forums and decided that I finally wanted to try out some team-building of my own given how much free time I have on my hands with quarantine and whatnot. Just be aware that I am very new to this. I know the basics (IV and EV spreads, etc) but I can never seem to put together a solid team. On this team, you'll see that I especially begin to struggle as the team gets more full. I'll walk you through my (probably very bad and/or dumb) thought process for each pokemon. Also, I forgot to invest IV's into them on Showdown, so just assume that they're all invested as you'd expect. It's not like I'll be doing anything in IV distribution that you won't be able to infer, y'all are way smarter than me.

scizor.jpg

Iron Man (Scizor) (M) @ Choice Band
Ability: Technician
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Atk / 8 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Bullet Punch
- U-turn
- Superpower
- Swords Dance