SS NU Pls help with my hitmonlee team

Hi y'all! It's my first time posting here!

I wanted to ask for your help rating my team and providing feedback to make it better. Below I give some context of the team:

:ss/hitmonlee:
Hitmonlee (M) @ Liechi Berry
Ability: Unburden
EVs: 48 HP / 252 Atk / 208 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Reversal
- Poison Jab
- Bulk Up
- Substitute
The team was built around Hitmonlee, which it's one of my fav pokemon. I wanted to use it as a late sweeper using the Reversal strategy, in order to use it in a NU tournament this weekend. I choose Substitute over Endure to use it to avoid status conditions or when the opponent decide to switch. If I'm behind the subs, I'll be able to set a bulk up. Finally, Poison Jab is for Fairy pokemon.

:ss/copperajah:
Copperajah @ Leftovers
Ability: Heavy Metal
EVs: 156 HP / 16 Atk / 252 Def / 84 Spe
- Heavy Slam
- Power Whip
- Rock Slide
- Stealth Rock
Copperajah is here to set up rocks and pressure fairy pokemon and damage switching pokemon with power whip for ground and rock slide for talonflame.

:ss/tsareena:
Tsareena (F) @ Protective Pads
Ability: Queenly Majesty
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Power Whip
- Knock Off
- Rapid Spin
- U-turn
It can pressure ground pokemon and gain momentum with u-turn, spin the rocks or remove the opponent's object with knock-off.

:ss/gastrodon:
Gastrodon @ Aguav Berry
Ability: Storm Drain
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Earth Power
- Ice Beam
- Toxic
- Recover
This one is the one that I'm not sure if it should be in the team. I honestly just added as a physical defensive pokemon.
:ss/talonflame:
Talonflame @ Heavy-Duty Boots
Ability: Flame Body
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Flame Charge
- Swords Dance
- Brave Bird
- U-turn
Talonflame is here to gain momentum and set SD if possible once there is no checks like Muds.

:ss/xatu:
Xatu @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Magic Bounce
EVs: 252 HP / 240 Def / 16 Spe
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk