Porygon2 @ Salac Berry
Trait: Trace
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Spd / 252 SAtk
Modest Nature (+SAtk, -Atk)
- Endure
- Ice Beam
- Recover
- Thunderbolt

Special sweeper. May seem a little odd with salac and endure, but it's speed isn't good without it.

Muk (M) @ Leftovers
Trait: Sticky Hold
EVs: 213 HP / 176 Atk / 13 Def / 37 Spd / 58 SAtk / 13 SDef
Adamant Nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Focus Punch
- Ice Punch
- Sludge Bomb
- Substitute

Subpunch.

Aipom (M) @ Leftovers
Trait: Run Away
EVs: 52 HP / 96 Atk / 48 Def / 216 Spd / 48 SAtk / 48 SDef
Hardy Nature (Neutral)
- Hidden Power [Ground]
- Seismic Toss
- Thunder Wave
- Toxic

I needed a NU guy, and he's moderately fast. Twave and toxic make for a phazer, and the rest is filler. He's also annoying.

Psych up/swagger. Maybe, right?

Vigoroth (M) @ Leftovers
Trait: Vital Spirit
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spd
- Body Slam
- Brick Break
- Earthquake
- Shadow Ball

Phys sweep.

It's for a tourney with one poke from each tier plus a NFE. I'm new at building teams, so tell me if I got the general idea down.

I would give Vigoroth Choice Band, and give Heracross Swords Dance over Earthquake.

If you hae the option of using an Uber then why not take advantage of that and use Mewtwo or something that absolutely rapes anything that isn't uber. Like Kyogre or something.

I would make Porygon2 more defensive, something like Tbolt/ Ice Beam/ Twave/ Recover @ Lefties with something like Bold 252 HP/ 112 Sp Atk/ 140 Def or something like that. If your'e opponent is using an Uber, then you might need all the defense you can get.

I would give D-L Spikes, and maybe Seismic toss so you can focus your EVs more into the defenses.

This a pretty cool idea though, I might just use this idea for a tourney with my friends, although I think maybe two standards would be a better idea than allowing an Uber

Ok. Thanks for the tips. And Kyogre and Groudon are banned.

Edit: Any better?

Heracross (M) @ Salac Berry
Trait: Guts
EVs: 75 HP / 183 Atk / 252 Spd