SS Ubers Rate my noob Ubers team

I'm very new to this and I thought I'd give Ubers a shot. This team's worked out surprisingly well though.

Mewtwo @ Leftovers
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 248 HP / 132 Def / 128 SpD
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Calm Mind
- Psystrike
- Shadow Ball
- Earthquake

Strong psychic type sweeper for my team. The earthquake helps to take out Zacians and electric types, as well as the Cinderaces, shadow ball for other psychic types (Dusk Mane Necrozma) and ghost types like Marshadow, psystrike for the Eternatus and Hawluchas. (Also because Mewtwo is my favorite Pokemon lol, but that's not relevant.) I find it's useful to have a psychic type on your team, especially in this format.

Darmanitan-Galar @ Leftovers
Ability: Zen Mode
EVs: 200 Def / 224 SpA / 84 SpD
Modest Nature
- Belly Drum
- Flamethrower
- Avalanche
- Power-Up Punch

Glass cannon for my team. Belly drum because Zen mode, flamethrower for the Zacians and Galar Darmanitans, avalanche for Eternatus and Dracovish, and power up punch for Galar Darmanitan and Zacian (maybe change this, seems a bit redundant). As I said, total glass cannon with belly drum and power up punch, as well as zen mode.

Dracovish @ Assault Vest
Ability: Water Absorb
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 204 Atk / 60 SpA / 108 SpD / 136 Spe
Timid Nature
- Fishious Rend
- Ancient Power
- Draco Meteor
- Psychic Fangs

Dracovish is a special tank for me, hence the assault vest, also having numerous strong moves. I think I'll stop with the moveset explanation, I think you guys are smart enough to understand type matchups. Dracovish is good so yeah

Zacian-Crowned @ Rusted Sword
Ability: Intrepid Sword
EVs: 252 SpA / 60 SpD / 196 Spe
- Sacred Sword
- Moonblast
- Behemoth Blade
- Ice Fang

Zacian is good and has the two best types in the game fairy and steel

Cinderace-Gmax @ Life Orb
Ability: Libero
Gigantamax: Yes
EVs: 176 Def / 176 SpA / 156 SpD
Jolly Nature
- Pyro Ball
- High Jump Kick
- Sucker Punch
- Bounce