Under Used RMT :D

Well, since I'm a bit tired of OU, I started playing UU a little, and came up with this team.
It started as a team to setup a Belly Drum Linoone for a sweep, it was pretty sucessful but I started struggling against Ninetails too much and Linoone rarely sweept things (and being stopped 100% by Sandslash wasn't cool either)
Idk if I made things wrong but I started changing things and here they are:

Rapidash (♀) @ Wide Lens
Ability: Flash Fire
EVs: 4 HP/252 Atk/252 Spd
Jolly nature (+Spd, -SAtk)
- Flare Blitz
- Will-o-wisp
- Megahorn
- Hypnosis

Rapidash is my starter and does it pretty well. Starts Hypnotizing things, and then try to kill what she can. WoW criples Physical sweepers that I can't handle or catch counters on the switch too.
The Evs I think I don't need to explain, since she needs max Spd and Atk.
Wide Leans is a good item since 3/4 of my moves doesn't have perfect acc.

Hitmontop (♂) @ Leftovers
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 252 HP/152 Atk/104 SDef
Adamant nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Hi Jump Kick
- Bulk Up
- Stone Edge
- Rapid Spin

I love Hitmontop in UU :D. So, he is my rock resist, helps againt the Hitmons and Intimidate is too good too pass up. I used to have Mach Punch with Technician over Rapid Spin before, but Spikes were a Pain and Stealth Rock hurts two important members of my team (especially Altaria, you'll see)... And I rarely used Mach Punch. He's perfect to spin too, Stone Edge kills Drifblim and Froslass, and Rotom can't take repeated hits, and the Burn is cured by Altaria.
HJK and Stone Edge are for coverage, and late game with Bulk Up he generaly sweeps things.
The EVs: Max HP is a must, so he can take hits pretty well. The SDef helps since I'm using Bulk up, and he easilly survives a Nasty Plotted Fire Blast from Ninetales so it can function as a backup counter. I put Atk EVs b/c without any I wasn't doing enough damage to things... I don't have any damage calcs, but I'm really more satisfied with those Atk EVs.