SS NU Voltturn balance

mummy

Banned deucer.
Hello everyone :)
I have recently started to play a bit of NU and this is my first attempt at building a team in this tier. I sometimes struggle a bit with, but I can not really pinpoint the issues and therefore hope i could get some help here.

When I started to build the team, I wanted to use Volt Switch and U-turns to safely bring in Teddyy so I can deal a lot of damage, because he can hit really hard. The first draft of the team had a U-turn Articuno-galar, which i had to switch out because i had some significant problems and replaced it for Eldegoss.

:Eldegoss:
puffpuff (Eldegoss) (F) @ Leftovers
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 252 HP / 120 SpA / 136 SpD
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Rapid Spin
- Leaf Storm
- Light Screen
- Sleep Powder

I added Eldegoss because I felt i was having a lot of hard times vs Shell Smash Blastoise and some other special attackers. My team doesnt seem too concerned about Hazards, but a Rapid Spin is still a good thing to have, especially against webs. I chose Leaf Storm as my attack, to be able to damage Blastoise hard enough, Sleep Powder is self-exeplanatory, but for Light Screen I have no good reason, but it does a good job when Salazzles are switching in. Could probably be replaced but I don't know with what, maybe I could just keep it, idkkk ^^

:Bewear:
Teddyy (Bewear) (M) @ Choice Band
Ability: Fluffy
EVs: 252 Atk / 192 Def / 64 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Drain Punch
- Superpower
- Double-Edge
- Darkest Lariat

Teddyy is my star of the team. Thanks to his ability he has no problem with any physical attacks and hits everything in the tier really hard. With Drain Punch he can even heal himself and stay longer in the game, which appears especially helpful against Spikes teams. I am not sure about my EVs, but I chose to go with some more Def because he has already a very high HP stat and I don't want him to stay in special attacks either way. Suggestions to change the EVs are very welcome!

:Arcanine: