Approved "Waiting for battles to become available" even though you've already lost

Very minor fix, but very tacky to see as well. Just gives a very not-streamlined look when someone's already lost a tournament. Sure, can apply to x-tuple tournaments and round robins after losing, but those will eventually end once the battles are all exhausted and it'll still show up. Problem isn't there when someone leaves or gets disqualified though.
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 1, Guests: 0)

Top