My Toxicroak Rain Team

Hello there, this is my first RMT.

I started playing PokemonShowdown a couple of months ago, and I started off with a rain team that looks very different to the one below. I've made a lot of improvements since then, but I've now pretty much run out of ideas on how to improve it.

The objective of this team is to sweep with Toxicroak, and while having rain up helps, the team can function reasonably well without it.

So here it is:

The Details:

Azelf @ Focus Sash
Trait: Levitate
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SAtk / 252 Spd
Hasty Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Taunt
- U-turn
- Psychic

Azelf is my lead. It will try to get rocks down and prevent the opposition from getting hazards down with taunt. It can also just U-turn out for a favourable match-up.
Psychic gives pretty good neutral coverage, and also packs a punch as well with Azelf's high Sp atk stat.

Toxicroak @ Life Orb
Trait: Dry Skin
EVs: 252 Atk / 40 Def / 216 Spd
Jolly Nature
- Swords Dance
- Drain Punch
- Ice Punch
- Sucker Punch

Toxicroak is what this team is built around.
The moveset is pretty conventional. Drain Punch is the main STAB. Ice Punch will hurt almost all of Toxicroaks counters and gives great coverage. Sucker Punch is what allows Toxicroak to sweep despite its low-ish speed.
The EVs let it outspeed Jolly Mamoswine. I've considered giving it more, but there really isn't anything notable after that. The rest I put into defense.

Rotom-Wash @ Leftovers
Trait: Levitate
EVs: 58 SAtk / 220 Spd / 232 HP
Modest Nature
IVs: 30 Atk / 30 Def
- Volt Switch
- Hydro Pump
- Will-O-Wisp
- Pain Split

The most common threats Toxicroak faces are Ground types and Flying types, notably Gliscor, Landorus(-T), bulky Donphan, etc. One of the things I noticed about these pokes is that they may also have an Ice attack as their secondary attack (Ice Fang in the case of Gliscor, HP Ice for Landorus(-T) and Ice shard for Donphan). For these reasons, Rotom-W seemed like a good choice.