Neatness united!

Hello community,

I wanted to present to you...

Neatness united!

It is basically just a team made up by Pokes I like to use, still, this team does increadibly well in NU, and if I lost, it was almost ever only because of my own dumbness or just bad luck. Although there are some counters, the opponents just get don't them up most of the time. I have to admit however, that I am still kinda new to competitive pokemon battling, hence I hope you can help me to improve my team.

Let's reproduce:

So I had just tried out some Baton Pass team made out of 5 NU and 1 RU which was kind of winning in OU, thanks to two incredible things, one being Musharna. This big ball I loved from the first sight. After some time I realized that Mushy did not even need the team support that badly, so I chose her for my first one.

After that, I just took the single pokemon which proved as the best problem solver in NU: Ditto

After these two were in, I realised that I was kind of lacking offensive power, which didn't need to set up (Musharna) and was not as unreliable (Ditto). I found out about the great duo made up by Yamask and Slaking. I tried them out, and they worked fine.

Still, I wanted to have more offensive power, I chose Sawk.

After that, I wanted to have some more utility, which could stop set-ups, and block most psycho. The obvious choice was Skuntank, and he really prove worthy. Either it is so easy to predict with this guy, or I just rock with him :P

But I was not satisfied. The combination of Yamask/Slaking did not really work out, and even if Yamask got much work done, Slaking just was not appealing to my playing style. I threw them out, and added the powerhouse Braviary instead. He was really helping. After that, I added altaria, because I wanted to try a defensive set on her. And it worked out as well.

Weakness Table:

A closer look:

Gogo (Ditto) @ Choice Scarf
Trait: Imposter
EVs: 252 Def / 252 HP / 4 SDef
Bold Nature
- Transform