Damn-you-dactyl and Glistroll

Hi there!This is a team I made up with some of my favorite pokemon. I'm just learning and I know this needs LOTS to get improved and better structured.

In Depth:

Aerodactyl @ Focus Sash
Trait: Pressure
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spd
Jolly Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Taunt
- Stone Edge
- Earthquake

This is one of the leads (actually anti-lead) that I like the most. I like Start with Taunt for preventing Stealth Rock, another Taunt, Substitute or any other annoying move. Then I set up my own SR and attack with SE or EQ depending on the enemy. I'm awate how fragile Aerodactyl is, and how a Fake out could make it waste item holding by making the focus sash useless.

Gliscor @ Toxic Orb
Trait: Poison Heal
EVs: 252 HP / 40 Def / 216 Spd
Jolly Nature
- Earthquake
- Toxic
- Substitute
- Protect

I loved how useful was this moveset when i tried it out for the first time. I have a bad timing for using this Gliscor, yet it is extremely useful when well timed! Although I'm thinking of changing it for a toxicorb-fling+ acrobatics because earthquake can make me run out of damaging moves against a flying type or an enemy with levitate.

Scizor @ Life Orb
Trait: Technician
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SDef
Adamant Nature
- Bullet Punch
- Bug Bite
- Superpower
- Pursuit

I had tried a swords dance Scizor before and I liked it, but after a while I couldnt get it to boost up because everyone seems to ahve a fire type move or a Hidden Power fire anyway, threatening me and making me wtich losing the boost; that's why I go with the lifeorb for power and have bullet punch for priority, bugbite for stab, superpower forall-out attacks and coverage (although I'm thinking of changing it as I have Hitmontop) and pursuit for trapping psychics and ghosts

Hitmontop (M) @ Leftovers
Trait: Technician
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SDef
Adamant Nature
- Fake Out
- Mach Punch
- Close Combat
- Stone Edge