Decent Standard team

Hey there Smogon! This is my first time being on this forums^^and Im here with my first RMT. This team is pretty much a standard UU team but as time past, i might make some random teams that could work. But for now, Bare with me if i make a couple mistakes x.x

Roserade @ Black sludge
Trait: Natural cure
EVs: 252 hp / 240 Sp.def / 16 speed
Calm Nature
-Giga Drain
- Sludge Bomb
-Spikes
-Rest
Here is my First team mate: Roserade. She is my spiker on this team, Which gives her great ultility. Another good thing about roserade is that if swampert is causing problems, she can scare it out with the Giga drain and thus giving chandelure a better chance to sweep without it being locked into energy ball. Giga drain and sludge bomb are roserades main STAB moves. Rest is a greaty recovery move for roserade because it basically gives roserade a free heal via Natural Cure. The ev spread is a standard Spikes roserade spread.

Chandelure @ Choice scarf
Trait: Flash fire
EVS 252 Sp.Atk / 252 Speed / 4 hp
Modest Nature
-ShadowBall
-FireBlast
-Energy Ball
-Trick
This is my second Team mate: Chandelure. He is one of my wall breakers. He is also my spinblocker of this team. Even without Choice specs, This thing still hits like a truck with his dual STABS. I wanted to go for a modest nature instead of a timid nature because I dont really want to lose SP.Atk power that it could have with a modest nature. Once his counters are gone, he'll be free to sweep. Im testing right now if i should keep Trick on chandelure or maybe i should add Hidden power Fighting to deal with fast, dangerous dark types like weavile.

Swampert @ Leftovers
Trait: Torrent
EVS: 240 HP / 252 def / 16 atk
Relaxed Nature
-Scald
-Earthquake
-Roar
-Stealth Rocks