1. Welcome to Smogon Forums! Please take a minute to read the rules.
  2. Click here to ensure that you never miss a new SmogonU video upload!
Je-Muzu
Last Activity:
Sep 1, 2017
Joined:
Mar 30, 2011
Messages:
168
Trophy Points:
0
Birthday:
May 2, 1991 (Age: 26)
Location:
Wales

Je-Muzu

26, from Wales

Je-Muzu was last seen:
Sep 1, 2017
    1. Max. Optimizer
      Max. Optimizer
      Greetings! I've recently deleted a bunch of old conversations since I had so many of them. This means that I won't receive notifications anymore and can't access the conversations anymore. Just in case you might be wondering why I don't reply there anymore.
      1. Max. Optimizer
        Max. Optimizer
        Also for your information: You're only allowed to bump your questions/requests in the thread once per page. Just letting you know before you accidentally get yourself into trouble.
        Aug 6, 2017
      2. Je-Muzu
        Je-Muzu
        Ok, thanks, sorry about that I had asked about it awhile back but it got lost in the ether, so I didn't want that to happen again
        Aug 6, 2017
      3. Max. Optimizer
        Max. Optimizer
        It's okay, no worries. It was just meant to be a short reminder. Again, I don't want fellow users to get into trouble. :)
        Aug 6, 2017
    2. TyVip
      TyVip
      May I ask what ball do you have for Pichu/meowth?
      1. View previous comments...
      2. Je-Muzu
        Je-Muzu
        Interested?
        Dec 10, 2016
      3. TyVip
        TyVip
        No sorry, I only interested in apricorn ball. To be honest, you will get more trade if your pokemon isn't in a pokeball.
        Dec 10, 2016
      4. Je-Muzu
        Je-Muzu
        Ok, thanks tho, I'm abit Oc in the fact that I what them all in the same ball, there are very few exceptions I make.
        Dec 10, 2016
    3. alexwolf
      alexwolf
      If you want to put hide tags but you don't know how, just put the text you want between [/HIDE] and [HIDE] (the /HIDE tag should be the last tag and the other the first).
    4. muffinhead
      muffinhead
      sure, gl hf
    5. RandomVGC
      RandomVGC
      "In Doubles, If you have a Ground-type with Lighting Rod say Rhyperior, and your partner uses Discharge is the entire move drawn or will it still hit the opponent's pokemon?"
      It would not draw the entire move. I know this from experience with Storm Drain Pokemon and surf. If I have a Zapdos and Rhyperior out, and use Discharge, then it will hit both opponents. The ability only activates for the opponent's moves.
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Signature

    FC 0430-8479-7203

    About

    Birthday:
    May 2, 1991 (Age: 26)
    Location:
    Wales
    Real Name:
    James
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Volcarona
    My Characteristic:
    Impetuous and silly
    BW Friend Code:
    3568 3892 8130
    3DS Friend Code:
    0430-8479-7203
  • Loading...