First post on RMT

Team Name: 2nd Coming

Introduction:- I am HasKal, and this is my first RMT post. I have been playing pokemon since I was 9-10 years old, but only recently started playing competetively on PS. This team, called 2nd Coming, is my second attempt at building a viable OU team. The first one was an all offense team, which did not work out very well in the long run. I made this team from the mistakes that I learnt of from the first one, and it actually includes two pokemon I previously had trouble dealing with. So here goes....

Alakazam @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Magic Guard
Nature: Timid (+Spe,-Atk)
EVs: 252 SpA, 252 Spe, 4 HP
Moves: Trick / Psyshock/ Focus Blast / Shadow Ball

Description: One of my two choices for a lead generally, this guy has a lot of surprise value. Very few expect Alakazam to be carrying a Choice Scarf given its high speed, but this set has few very amazing uses, all due to one move, Trick. Although not so common nowadays, it can completely shutdown Smeargle leads on Baton Pass teams. Also cripples most defensive walls, Eviolite users, setup sweepers (if used on the turn they use to setup). A very limited but effective use is to stop a Volcarona after it has used 1 Quiver Dance, as Alakazam is still faster due to Choice Scarf, and the Volcarona will be most probably be locked into Bug Buzz at the end of the turn. Alakazam dies in the process, though it can be pivotal in emergency situations.
The remaining three moves are standard fare, Psyshock is preferred so as to OHKO Terrakion in sandstorm. Timid nature is preferred over Modest, as after tricking away the Choice Scarf, Timid Gengar will outrun Alakazam and KO with Shadow Ball otherwise. The power drop is significant though, this Alakazam cannot OHKO Tyranitar in sandstorm.
******** EDIT ************