4th Gen Rain Dance Team

This is my first attempt at a 4th gen Rain Dance team.This is the current team I have planned for my HeartGold version.Feel free to make changes/comments/etc.

Crobat@Damp Rock
Ability:Inner Focus
Nature:Jolly
EV's:104 HP / 152 Def / 252 Spe
-U-Turn
-Hypnosis
-Rain Dance
-Taunt
Crobat is a excellent lead for a rain dance team.Due to his high speed,he can easily set up Rain Dance for the team.His high speed also allows him to Taunt the opposing lead pokemon from setting up Stealth Rock.Crobat can use Hypnosis to cause sleep for 2-5 turns for easy set up or easier sweeping.U-Turn makes a great damaging free switch out move.

Kingdra@Life Orb
Ability:Swift Swim
Nature:Rash
EV's:208 Atk / 136 SpA / 164 Spe
-Waterfall
-Rain Dance
-Draco Meteor
-Hydro Pump
Kingdra is great mixed sweeper.Hydro Pump can deal with any physical based pokemon that Waterfall can't deal with.Kingdra can use Draco Meteor to deal with grass types that give rain dance teams problems.Due to his bulk,Kingdra can also set up Rain Dance if needed.

Kabutops@Life Orb
Nature:Adamant
EV's:32 HP / 252 Atk / 20 Def / 204 Spe
-Waterfall
-Swords Dance
-Stone Edge
-Aqua Jet
Kabutops is a great physical sweeper.Swords Dance is vital for Kabutops to become a effective sweeper.After a Swords Dance or 2,he can start to sweep away with Waterfall and Stone Edge.Aqua Jet give Kabutops the ability to revenge kill pokemon.

Ludicolo@Life Orb
Nature:Modest
EV's:60 HP / 252 SpA / 196 Spe
-Surf
-Rain Dance
-Ice Beam
-Grass Knot/Energy Ball
Ludicolo is a great special sweeper pokemon and bulky water counter.Surf is your typical water sweeping move.Ludicolo's Grass Knot helps the team drastically from being walled by bulky waters.I also thought about Energy Ball from preventing Vaporeon from walling.Ice Beam helps against dragon types.Due to Ludicolo's special bulk,he can set up Rain Dance as well if needed.

Rotom-W@Damp Rock
Ability:Levitate
Nature:Modest
EV's:252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
-Hydro Pump