XY UU Balanced Fairy-Dragon-Steel core team

RATE MY TEAM: F-D-S UU TEAM

Hi everyone, I started playing UU few weeks ago, and I like it very much, a lot more than OU to tell the truth. I built this team yesterday, winning the first 3-4 matches quite easily, and I decided to post a RMT because I wanted to hear opinions from people more skilled than me. But let's give a look at the team:

Togekiss @ Choice Scarf

Ability: Serene Grace
EVs: 192 HP / 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 60 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Air Slash
- Aura Sphere
- Dazzling Gleam
- Fire Blast

Togekiss is one of my favourite Pokèmon, so as soon as it arrived in UU, I decided to put it into my team. With Choice Scarf, it can act as a reliable revenge killer with its good movepool. The first 3 moves are pretty standard, the last slot is against Steel Pokèmon. Ev are to outspeed +1 Spe Haxorus

Empoleon @ Leftovers

Ability: Torrent
EVs: 248 HP / 252 SpD / 8 Spe
Calm Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Toxic
- Scald
- Roar

Since I wanted a Fairy-Steel core, and I also wanted rocks, Empoleon was the automatic choice. It covers all the weaknesses of Togekiss (apart from Electric, and that's a shame), and it also has good overall bulk. It can phaze out enemies with Roar, and weaken phisical attackers with burning Scalds. 8 Spe for 84 Spe Donphan. (QUESTION: Evs are good, or there are some that are better ?)

Flygon@ Choice Scarf

Ability: Levitate
EVs: 128 HP / 252 Atk / 128 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Stone Edge
- Outrage
- Earthquake
- U-turn

Another scarfer. I started with Banded Flygon, but I noticed that speed was way more important than raw power, since Flygon is already quite powerful. It act as a second revenge killer, and as a pivot with U-Turn. Earthquake is for STAB and Stone Edge is for coverage. I don't remember why 128 Spe, I think is to outspeed some threat.. ?

Blastoise @ Blastoisinite

Ability: Torrent
EVs: 148 HP / 252 SpA / 108 Spe
Modest Nature
- Rapid Spin
- Hydro Pump
- Dark Pulse
- Dragon Pulse