Bulkyburn... an RMT.

I am new to competitive battling, but have lurked Smogon for a long time. I was recently thinking of what a bunch of bulky Pokemon together on a team could do when their bulkiness was augmented by burn. However, after putting the team together, I started thinking that perhaps Toxic would be more suitable for the team. Therefore, I decided to ask for inputI have major problems with EV spreads, so I stole lots of them from the Smogon guides >_<. I'm not sure if those are the best though.

Spiritomb@ Leftovers
Nature: Careful
EV: 252 HP/ 140 Att/ 116 SpD
~Sucker Punch
~Pursuit
~Will-O-Wisp
~Pain Split

I am not sure about this at all. I don't think that my spin blocker should be my lead, as it should probably be brought out by surprise against rapid spinners. However, I guess it could start spreading burn from the first turn. I am considering replacing this with one of the new Rotom forms, but I don't really understand them.

Gallade@ Leftovers
Nature: Jolly
EV: 252 HP/152 Def/104 Spe
~Will-O-Wisp
~Night Slash
~Psycho Cut
~Drain Punch

When I first thought of the idea for a team based on burn, I thought that Bulkylade would make an amazing choice. After all, It has an amazing base Special Defense, and can use Will-O-Wisp and Wish. However, I then realized that Wish and W-O-W together are illegal. Therefore, my only recovery options were Rest and... Drain Punch. Well, there's also Giga Drain, but I don't see Gallade Special Attacking any time soon. So, the idea is to switch in on something that will run from Gallade, and Will-O-Wisp the switch in. Then cripple stuff with burn, and Drain Punch to recover health. I had Hypnosis in over Night Slash, but was turned off by its shaky accuracy. Speaking of shaky, I have no idea about this Nature/EVs.

Heatran@ Leftovers
Nature: Modest
EV: 252 HP/ 16 SpA/ 240 SpD
~Will-O-Wisp
~Stealth Rock
~Overheat/ Flamethrower
~Roar