XY OU Cham, Bam, Thank You Ma'am!

Cham, Bam, Thank You Ma'am!
Hi guys, flargananddingle here with my first ever RMT! I've spent the better part of 1700 posts breeding and trading over in the wifi forum, but with the calm before the ORAS storm, I've been spending a little more time training up all those shiny pokemon to build a team! Because I am from wifi (…and we do like our aesthetics) I’ll be including the type of ball the pokemon is in as well….feel free to ignore that though . :) A HUGE thank you to -=Blu=- whose awesome forum helper aided in making this possible. It can be found HERE. It's not yet optimized for RMTs but was a huge help in doing the layout.
I've been playing Pokemon for 18 years now kill me. I started when Nintendo sent out a VHS tape advertising this ridiculous new anime and game they were bringing to America.
Under the guise of "sharing with my sister", I talked my mom into buying me Blue, and never looked back.
I got into the competitive aspect sometime in Gen4, watching videos of MTGXerxes and TheKillerNacho in the bathroom at work. I soon found Smogon and spent hours reading the analyses seriously kill me. I have been a member ever since. I spent about 3 years lurking, never actually having the internet at my ready disposal to learn to RNG or battle online, but X and Y changed all that.
The ease of trading and battling has definitely changed things since I was a 10 year old imagining I was a pokemon trainer (and theorizing how I could capture and train birds and snakes and shit).

This team was actually my first foray into PokemonShowdown! as I normally spend my time playing randoms on wifi. However, I rarely get time to myself to actually be on a PC so I wanted to limit myself to a team that I could not only use on PS but also that I could obtain in game. As a result, the ev spreads may not be optimized (going from a lvl 100 meta to lvl 50).