ORAS OU Chansey Cloud Offense (1925 Elo, Rank #11)

Introduction
Hey, Dead On Arrival here. I am relatively new to the smogon forums, with this being my first RMT. Although many of you probably haven't spoke to me before, you may remember me through this team or from the ladder. Today, I am going to be showing you my Mega Altaria team which some of you may find intriguing.

Teambuilding

I started with the defensive core of Skamory and Chansey. This gave me access to stealth rocks and spikes. Skarmory acts
as a p/hazer
which enables me to shuffle teams and prevent a sweep.

At this point, i added mega altaria which acted as secondary wall after skarmory. Altaria actually covers a lot of the

weaknesses of the skarmory-chansey core. Magnezone is there because i hardly carry hazard removal on any of my teams.
Magnezone helps me eliminate steel walls quickly and allows altarnia to set up for a sweep.

I added choice band azumarill because i needed a hard hitter to get past pokemon with the unaware ability. Additionally,

water priority is really useful for this team and azumarill hits heatran which can be a nuisance for me at times. Tyranitar
was added as a talonflame counter and it also pursuit traps gengar, who can be annoying for my duo fairies.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ok, now onto the team:

Cloud (Altaria-Mega) (F) @ Altarianite
Ability: Pixilate
Happiness: 0
EVs: 248 HP / 136 Def / 96 SpD / 28 Spe
Impish Nature
- Frustration
- Dragon Dance
- Roost
- Heal Bell