ORAS OU Cloudburst

Hello everyone,
This is a rain team I made built around Politoed and Tornadus-T.
I've never tried a rain team before in gen 6, so this is a new experience for me.
None of the art used here belongs to me, credits go to their respective owners.

Also, I'm not that good at OU, so I would appreciate any constructive criticism.

Tornadus-Therian (M) @ Assault Vest
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Hurricane
- U-turn
- Focus Blast
- Grass Knot

I saw Tornadus-T in the BL list, and I decided to use it. My EVs are not really for anything important, I'm just running max Spe and spA.
I wanted to build a rain-centered team, leading to me using Hurricane.
U-Turn I threw on for scouting and switch initiative.
I decided not to run Heat Wave, as its damage is harshly reduced by the rain.
Focus Blast was my next coverage move. I decided for FB over Superpower because it deals with Ferrothorn easier and doesn't force me to run a Hasty nature.
Grass Knot is something I threw on for coverage, as I didn't want to use a Hasty nature. Also, Grass Knot helps with Mega Diancie, (Mega) Slowbro, and Terrakion really easily.

Politoed @ Damp Rock
Ability: Drizzle
EVs: 248 HP / 252 SpD / 8 Spe
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Scald
- Encore
- Ice Beam
- Toxic

As this team is based around rain, obviously I'm going to use a Politoed.
I gave it a Damp Rock and almost max HP and spDef so it can survive longer, making the rest of my team benefit from the rain longer.
Scald and Ice Beam are obvious.
Toxic is my way of dealing with Stall users.
Encore is really fun. No-one can use this toad as set-up fodder this way.
0 Attack IVs are for minimum Foul Play and confusion damage.

Latias (F) @ Life Orb
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 72 HP / 184 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Draco Meteor
- Psyshock
- Defog
- Healing Wish

With Politoed having no means of recovery, I wanted to have Healing Wish support.