Conquering the Metagame

Introduction​
Hey everyone, Mikey from the Smogon server here. This is my first RMT since 4th Gen, so the format may not be too pretty. Anyway, I started playing Gen 5 ever since the opportunity of downloading Pokemon Online came onto my computer screen. So anyway, I've been playing on the Smogon server for a while now, I even peeked at #14 on the Dream World OU ladder before the ladders reset after votes to ban stuff came in. In standard, I got high using Sandstorm again, but it got too boring running what's mainstream. So, at that point, I started running non-weather teams. Unfortunately, most were awful, but I feel like I'm getting somewhere with this one. It's been constantly sent to users to get some feedback, but I think that most criticism I receive isn't too helpful. Therefore, I'm asking everyone to help me make this team better. I enjoy getting feedback that helps me go up a few ranks, so let's improve my team lol. Please feel free to suggest new EV spreads, as most I use come from the analysis section, or other teams I see.

Unfortunately, I had to implement Tyranitar into my team in place of Garchomp, simply because the weakness I had to Latios and Latias was too great. Ferrothorn cannot do it all by himself, as cool as he is. That is the extent of it, I will not consider Landulos or Excadrill. Thanks for understanding.

Please realize, I deleted my thread on purpose, people were stealing my team, and it annoyed me. I then realized that I should be proud if that happens, because it shows that it's amazing.

Team Overview​

​

The Main Analysis

Please Note: Any fixes I make will be in ITALICS!!

Intrepid (Gliscor) (M) @ Toxic Orb
Trait: Poison Heal
EVs: 252 HP / 196 Def / 60 Spd
Impish Nature (+Def, -SAtk)
- Earthquake
- Acrobatics
- Fling
- Taunt